Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

DJ Neptune ft Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B – Tear Rubber (Remix)

DJ Neptune releases a star studded remix of his hit single, Tear Rubber which originally featured DMW star, Mayorkun.

The remix features Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty and Ivory Coast London based singer rapper, Afro B.

Listen to DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber Remix featuring Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty and Afro B below: –


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *